top of page
  • The Fairy who’s Mean is the 2nd book in the Finding the Magic series and follows on from The Fairy who Sings but can be read as a stand alone story too.

    Lavender is a young fairy who often says mean things. She enjoys doing unkind things to others and she soon becomes known throughout the fairy kingdom as “The Mean One!”

    Lavender hadn’t always been a bully though. Do you want to know why Lavender started acting so mean?

    And do you think Lavender will ever be able to turn things around?

    A bully is always a bully right? Read the story to find out.

    This book will be released 10th May 2022.

    The Fairy who’s Mean

      bottom of page